Project co-founded by the European Commission

Innovations

Planning & Scheduling Innovations

PDF - 2.1 Mb
D 5.1 Planning and scheduling tool for optimised maintenance

PDF - 1.9 Mb
D 5.2 Tool in operation for demonstration of results WP 3&4

More information about these innovations:

Francois Ramond, Work package Leader: francois.ramond@sncf.fr

Frederico Grasso-Torro, Technical University of Braunschweig: grasso@via.ing.tu-bs.de

Maintenance innovations

Overview of Maintenance innovations

PDF - 8.4 Mb
D4.1 Improvements analysis for high performance maintenance and modular infrastructure

PDF - 2.8 Mb
D4.2 Optimised maintenance activities like, grinding, tamping and other maintenance processes

PDF - 1.4 Mb
D2.2 Lean Analysis of Track Maintenance Process

Points of mutual interest:

Link & Effect Model , Maintenance Between train and Infrastructure scorecard: Christer Stenström (christer.stenstrom@ltu.se)

Capacity model: Stephen Mayowa Famurewa (stephen.famurewa@ltu.se)

LCC Model: Arne Nissen (arne.nissen@trafikverket.se)

Tamping: Burchard Ripke (burchard.ripke@bahn.com)

Grinding: Matthias Asplund (matthias.asplund@trafikverket.se)

S&C: Björn Lundwall (bjorn.lundwall@vn.vossloh.com)

Inspection Innovations

Inspection innovations overview

The deliverables referred to can be found below: